Traveling Through Post – X

Has it really been that long since I updated my postcard wall?

Why, yes, it has.

Even though I don’t keep up with posting them up online in a prompt manner, I always do a little happy dance when I find another one in my mailbox. 🙂 It’s not the cheapest hobby, but it’s definitely cheaper than actually traveling! …Quite honestly, I’d love to be there in person.

Alas, the woes of being an adult!

I just love how they’re all different; I wonder if I will ever receive repeat postcards…

Leave a Reply

